Sign In Forgot Password

USY

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, February 12, 2020 17 Shevat 5780

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMBallroom

2. Wednesday, March 18, 2020 22 Adar 5780

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

3. Wednesday, April 1, 2020 7 Nisan 5780

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

4. Wednesday, May 6, 2020 12 Iyyar 5780

7:30 PM - 9:00 AM
Past Sessions
Wednesday, January 15, 2020 18 Tevet 5780 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, December 18, 2019 20 Kislev 5780 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, November 13, 2019 15 Cheshvan 5780 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 17 Tishrei 5780 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Sukkah
Wednesday, September 18, 2019 18 Elul 5779 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, January 24 2020 27 Tevet 5780