Sign In Forgot Password

Contact Us

East Brunswick Jewish Center

511 Ryders Lane, East Brunswick, NJ 08816

732-257-7070

 

Rabbi Jeff Pivo – Rabbipivo@ebjc.org

Deena Oren & Eric Pelofsky, Co-Presidents – Presidents@ebjc.net

Ellen Botwin – Executive Director – Ebotwin@ebjc.org

Cantor Larry Brandspiegel, Education Director – Cantorlarry@ebjc.org

Stefani Kovler, Administrative Assistant – stefani@ebjc.org

Cheryl Decker, Office Administrator – C.decker@ebjc.org

 

Thu, March 21 2019 14 Adar II 5779