Sign In Forgot Password

Contact Us

East Brunswick Jewish Center

511 Ryders Lane, East Brunswick, NJ 08816

Phone: (732) 257-7070

Fax: (732) 257-7803

 

Rabbi Jeff Pivo – Rabbipivo@ebjc.org

Cantor Larry Brandspiegel, Education Director – Cantorlarry@ebjc.org

Ellen Botwin – Executive Director – Ebotwin@ebjc.org

Lynda Perel - Preschool Director - lperel@ebjc.org

Steve Zeidwerg and Robert Salston, Co-Presidents – Presidents@ebjc.net

Cheryl Decker, Office Administrator – C.decker@ebjc.org

 

 

 

Thu, September 19 2019 19 Elul 5779