Sign In Forgot Password

Contact Us

East Brunswick Jewish Center

511 Ryders Lane, East Brunswick, NJ 08816

Phone: (732) 257-7070

 

 

Rabbi Larry Brandspiegel, – Cantorlarry@ebjc.org

Ellen Botwin – Executive Director – Ebotwin@ebjc.org

Lynda Perel - Preschool Director - lperel@ebjc.org

Justin Hirsch - Interim Education Director - justinh@ebjc.org

Jack Goldberg and Steven Wohl, Co-Presidents  jgoldberg1948@gmail.comweaverwohl@aol.com

Cheryl Decker, Accounts Administrator & Bookkeeper– C.decker@ebjc.org

 

 

 

Tue, April 16 2024 8 Nisan 5784