Sign In Forgot Password

Sisterhood Board Meeting

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, November 13, 2019 15 Cheshvan 5780

7:30 PM - 9:30 PM

2. Wednesday, December 11, 2019 13 Kislev 5780

7:30 PM - 9:30 PM

3. Wednesday, January 8, 2020 11 Tevet 5780

7:30 PM - 9:30 PM

4. Wednesday, February 12, 2020 17 Shevat 5780

7:30 PM - 9:30 PM

5. Thursday, March 12, 2020 16 Adar 5780

7:30 PM - 9:30 PM

6. Wednesday, April 1, 2020 7 Nisan 5780

7:30 PM - 9:30 PM

7. Wednesday, May 13, 2020 19 Iyyar 5780

7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Past Sessions
Thursday, October 10, 2019 11 Tishrei 5780 - 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Wednesday, September 4, 2019 4 Elul 5779 - 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Wednesday, August 14, 2019 13 Av 5779 - 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Thursday, June 20, 2019 17 Sivan 5779 - 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, October 23 2019 24 Tishrei 5780