Sign In Forgot Password

No Kesher

Upcoming Sessions

1. Sunday, March 15, 2020 19 Adar 5780

All Day

2. Sunday, April 5, 2020 11 Nisan 5780

All Day

3. Wednesday, April 8, 2020 14 Nisan 5780

All Day

4. Sunday, April 12, 2020 18 Nisan 5780

All Day

5. Wednesday, April 15, 2020 21 Nisan 5780

All Day

6. Sunday, May 10, 2020 16 Iyyar 5780

All Day
Past Sessions
Sunday, February 16, 2020 21 Shevat 5780 - All Day
Sunday, February 9, 2020 14 Shevat 5780 - All Day
Sunday, January 19, 2020 22 Tevet 5780 - All Day
Sunday, January 12, 2020 15 Tevet 5780 - All Day
Wednesday, January 1, 2020 4 Tevet 5780 - All Day
Sunday, December 29, 2019 1 Tevet 5780 - All Day
Wednesday, December 25, 2019 27 Kislev 5780 - All Day
Sunday, December 15, 2019 17 Kislev 5780 - All Day
Sunday, December 1, 2019 3 Kislev 5780 - All Day
Wednesday, November 27, 2019 29 Cheshvan 5780 - All Day
Sunday, November 24, 2019 26 Cheshvan 5780 - All Day
Sunday, November 10, 2019 12 Cheshvan 5780 - All Day
Wednesday, November 6, 2019 8 Cheshvan 5780 - All Day
Wednesday, October 9, 2019 10 Tishrei 5780 - All Day
Sunday, September 29, 2019 29 Elul 5779 - All Day
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, February 22 2020 27 Shevat 5780