Sign In Forgot Password

HAZAK

Upcoming Sessions

1. Thursday, October 17, 2019 18 Tishrei 5780

12:00 PM - 2:01 PMKroll Ballroom

2. Monday, November 18, 2019 20 Cheshvan 5780

12:00 PM - 2:00 PMKroll Ballroom

3. Monday, December 16, 2019 18 Kislev 5780

12:00 PM - 2:00 PMKroll Ballroom

4. Thursday, January 16, 2020 19 Tevet 5780

12:00 PM - 2:00 PMKroll Ballroom

5. Sunday, February 9, 2020 14 Shevat 5780

10:00 AM - 12:00 PMKroll Ballroom

6. Thursday, March 19, 2020 23 Adar 5780

12:00 PM - 2:00 PMKroll Ballroom

7. Thursday, April 23, 2020 29 Nisan 5780

12:00 PM - 2:00 AMKroll Ballroom

8. Thursday, May 21, 2020 27 Iyyar 5780

6:00 PM - 8:00 PMKroll Ballroom

9. Sunday, June 7, 2020 15 Sivan 5780

10:00 AM - 12:00 PMKroll Ballroom
Past Sessions
Thursday, September 12, 2019 12 Elul 5779 - 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Kroll Ballroom
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, September 19 2019 19 Elul 5779